Arts and Cultural Alliance Staff

Jim Shirley, Executive Director
director@sarasotaarts.org
941-365-5118, ext. 307

Susan Burke, Operations Manager
operations@sarasotaarts.org
941-365-5118, ext. 313

Andrea Knies, Communications Director
communications@sarasotaarts.org
941-365-5118, ext. 304

Ria Cooper, Education Director
education@sarasotaarts.org
941-365-5118, ext. 301

Michele Redwine, Director of New Initiatives
initiatives@sarasotaarts.org
941-365-5118, ext. 308

Fern Tavalin, TDC/A Grants Director
TDCAgrants@sarasotaarts.org

Betty Morris, Events
events@sarasotaarts.org

Ivonne Cardona, Accountant
finance@sarasotaarts.org

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!